Rare Limited Edition Art

Artworx Gallery are proud to announce a rare opportunity for collectors to purchase rare and sold out pieces of art by two of the country’s top selling artists, Doug Hyde and Peter Smith.

You Are My Sunshine by Doug Hyde *RARE*

You Are My Sunshine by Doug Hyde *RARE*

Show Me The Way To Go Home by Doug Hyde *RARE*

Show Me The Way To Go Home by Doug Hyde *RARE*

The usual Suspects by Doug Hyde *RARE*

The usual Suspects by Doug Hyde *RARE*

Guess How Much I Love You by Peter Smith *RARE*

Guess How Much I Love You by Peter Smith *RARE*

Lucinda by Peter smith *RARE*

Lucinda by Peter smith *RARE*

Love Avalanche by Peter Smith *RARE*

Love Avalanche by Peter Smith *RARE*

My Feet Hurt by Peter Smith *RARE*

My Feet Hurt by Peter Smith *RARE*

For further details please contact Artworx Gallery
www.artworx.co.uk
Tel: 01543 502971

Artworx Gallery, Unit 9, The Cedars Business Park, Avon Road, Cannock, Staffordshire WS11 1QJ

Comments
3 Responses to “Rare Limited Edition Art”
  1. Manna Goh says:

    Does anyone know where I can get a hold of I love you sculpture by Doug Hyde? It has ‘Jess the cat’ who I am absolutely in love with…

    • Dear Manna,

      Thank you for you comment, the Doug Hyde sculpture you have enquired about is a piece that sold out quite some time ago, and so I would imagine the only way of tracking one down is on the secondary pre-loved art market. If the sculpture does pop up on our radar you can be assured we will be in touch. If you have any other queries, just let me know.

      Kind regards,

      Ashley Corrigan
      Artworx Gallery

      tel: 01543 502971
      ashley@artworx.co.uk
      http://www.artworx.co.uk

  2. Manna Goh says:

    Thanks Ashley! If you do find this in the secondary market then please do contact me immediately. I have not been succesful in hunting this sculpture down!

    Rgds,
    Manna

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 47 other followers

